Our Team

Marsha L. Biddle, CPA

Email: marsha@co-cpa.com
Phone: (970) 353-1798

Senior Partner | Certified Public Accountant

Marsha was born in Maryland and moved to Colorado in 1959, graduating from Roosevelt High School in Johnstown. In 1985 she graduated form the University of Northern Colorado with a Bachelor of Science/Business Administration degree, emphasis in Accounting. 

 

Specializes in all things CPA.

Marsha is a very active community volunteer but also enjoys the theatre, traveling, gourmet dining, shopping and music of all kinds.


Lance L. Larson, CPA

Email: lance@co-cpa.com
Phone: (970) 353-1798

Partner | Certified Public Accountant

Lance is originally from Darby, MT and moved to Colorado in 2000.  In 2002 he graduated form the University of Northern Colorado with a Bachelor of Science/Business Administration degree, emphasis in Accounting – Summa Cum Laude.

 

Specializes in all things CPA.

Outside of the office, Lance enjoys the great outdoors and spending time with his wife and two cats.


Ben Ratliff, CPA

Email: ben@co-cpa.com
Phone: (970) 353-1798

Partner | Certified Public Accountant
QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Ben was born in raised in Greeley, CO and is a product of Greeley West High School’s class of 1999. After graduating from Colorado State University in 2003 with a Bachelor of Science/Business Administration degree, emphasis in Accounting, Ben came back to Greeley and began practicing as a CPA with Ruesch, Biddle, Larson & Ratliff, CPAs, LLC.

Specializes in tax and technology.


William R. Ruesch, CPA

Certified Public Accountant

Email: bill@co-cpa.com
Phone: (970) 353-1798

Bill is a Wisconsin native, but moved to Loveland during his high school years. He graduated Colorado State University in 1968 earning a Bachelor Science/ Business Administration degree (with high distinction) with an emphasis in Accounting. On March 13, 1969 he received his State of Colorado Certified Public Accountant license.

 

Specializes in all things CPA.

Bill’s leisure activities include tennis, golf, gardening, traveling, and attending spectator-sporting events. He has been married to wife, Carol, for forty years. They enjoy spending time with their two grown children and their families, including four beautiful grandchildren.


Kyle Wickstrom

Staff Accountant

Email: kyle@co-cpa.com
Phone: (970) 353-1798


Elijah Ontiveros

Staff Accountant

Email: elijah@co-cpa.com
Phone: (970) 353-1798


Denise Anria

Administration

Email: denise@co-cpa.com
Phone: (970) 353-1798

Call us today for your initial consultation (970) 353-1798